The Sydney Comets are pleased to announce the Under 16 athletes who have progressed to the final selection trial on Sunday November 10th at Comets Stadium 11am-1pm .

Alek Giotopoulos Moore

Anthony Mundine

Arvin Khosravi Nia

Ashar Te Rata

Bailey Holt

Benjamin Matanimeke

Christian Eid

Christian Aukuso

Cristian Farr

Daniel Kelly

Danil Vasiliev

Filip Lisica

Finlay McDonald

Finnbar Barry

Harrison Podmore Taylor

Isaac Ayoubi

Isaiah Chinye

Jack Turner

James Burrard

James Wang

Jodin Keen

Joel Lyons

Jordan Udler

Kaden Puletua

Mackenzie Berman

Manase Fakahau

Matthew Clark Rivera

Michael Touma

Samuel Angel

Samuel Lewis

Tenzin Lounsbury

Tyson Jenner

Uchenna Egbu

William Spencer

Christian Idris

Zachary Marinos

Kitiloni Bailey

Jake Weinstein

Dominik Subota

Tremaine Hinckson

Marley Henare



Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.




Looking for a team

Online Stores

Throwback Store
Comets Store


Basketball Australia News