The association is pleased to announce the following players have been selected to represent the Sydney Comets for the 2018 season.


Lauren Breen

Juantina Chan

Jaimee Cohen

Serika Shillingsworth

Melissa 't Jong

Danielle Pruijs

Annobel Starr

Chloe Morrissey

Tatyanna Dumas

Aiysha Skerritt

Kate Heal

Georgia Price

Markie Eirth



Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

CSBA Annual Registration Link




Looking for a team

Online Stores

Throwback Store
Comets Store

Basketball Australia News