2015 Flames and Stars Teams announced

Congratulations to the following players that have been selected for the U15 Southern Braves and Northern Thunder Regional Lacrosse Team. This year's ALA U15 National Tournament will be held in Melbourne from Saturday the 26th of September until Friday the 2nd of October.

Thank you to all the girls that trialled this year. We were fortunate enough to have an extremely high standard and competitive pool of players to choose from and the Coaches were in a tough position to choose the final two teams.

We are looking at possibly putting girls into a Presidents team so please keep in contact if your daughter is interested.


Caitlin Sunderland - Wanneroo
Madeline Antulov - Wanneroo
Olivia Antulov - Wanneroo
Lauren Wolters - Bayswater
Libby Blair - Phoenix
Millie Doherty - Bayswater
Samantha Moir - Phoenix
Alannah Davis - Wanneroo
Monique Jelaska - Wembley
Phoebe Deane-Johns - Bayswater
Rebecca Adamson - Bayswater
Rosey Savage - Bayswater
Isla Carr - Subiaco
Isla Frazer (Goalie) - Bayswater
Monique Rodwell - Bayswater
Skylar Leavy - Phoenix




Maggie Monteith - Phoenix
Aimee Olofsson - Bayswater
Apryl Richards - East Fremantle
Bailey-Rose Keenan - Wanneroo
Brianna Curran – Turner - East Fremantle
Chloe Tatlow - Bayswater
Ciara Rodwell - Bayswater
Reyer Carpenter (Goalie) - Subiaco
Bailey Eastman - Wembley
Caitlin Bromley - Bayswater
Lily Akers - Bayswater
Madison Copeland - Phoenix
Olivia Wills - Phoenix
Shannon Mitchell - Wembley
Erin Mitchell - Wembley
Taylah Ashworth - Bayswater



Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.


Photo Gallery


2016 Women's A Grade

Register Now