Lacrosse WA Association Fairest and Best Awards for 2014

The 2014 Association Fairest and Best Awards went to:

State League F&B - Daniel Kennedy (EF)
Runner Up - Jesses Bowland Curtis (Bays)

A Grade F&B - Jessica Kennedy (EF)
Runner Up - Sharn Muffett (Wann)

Division 2 F&B - Rowan Panton (Wann)
Runner Up Tie - Darren Sugars (Wann) and Cam...eron McRae (Wem)

A Reserve F&B - Kate Burns (Wann)
Runner Up - Amanda Buchan (Wem)

Division 3 F&B - Gavin Leavy (EF)
Runner Up - John Rose (Wem)

The Mens' State League All Stars were:

Goalkeeper - Ryan Spark - East Fremantle
Defender 1 - Russell Brown - Bayswater
Defender 2 - Dean Lawrence - Subiaco
Defender 3 - Dale Booth - Wanneroo
Defender Midfield - Shaun Leavy - East Fremantle
Face Off - Jesse Bowland Curtis - Bayswater
Attack Midfield - Mitchell Kennedy - East Fremantle
Attackman 1 - Daniel Kennedy - East Fremantle...
Attackman 2 - Lewis Blackie - Bayswater
Attackman 3 - Max Rowse - Bayswater

Coach - Konrad Frankee - Wanneroo

The Women's A Grade  All Stars were:

Goals - Elizabeth Hinkes - Wembley
Defence - Rebecca Banyard - Wembley
Defence - Alana McKinlay - Wanneroo
Midfield - Tammie West - Wanneroo
Midfield - Karri Somerville - Subiaco
Midfield - Hannah Barnsley - Wembley
Midfield - Ashtyn Hiron - Phoenix
Midfield - Jessica Kennedy – East Fremantle...
Attack - Tegan Brown – East Fremantle
Attack - Rebecca Bowland Curtis – East Fremantle

Coach - Dennis Banyard - Wembley


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.


Photo Gallery


2016 Women's A Grade

Register Now