Rep players of the year winners

Congratulations to the following players for being awarded their teams Best & Fairest players during the Junior Touch Rep season
10 Boys - Joel Shereb
12 boys - Riley Jones
14 Boys - Andrew Steele
16 Boys - Blake Taaffe
18 Boys - Brent Hibberd
10 Girls - Indiella Roberts
12 Girls - Emily Kirby
14 Girls - Jocelyn Kelleher
16 Girls - cassidy Atkins
18 Girls - Isabelle Kelly
20 Girls/open womens - Maddi Crowe

From the list of Best & Fairewst players the following players were award Players of the year for Juniors and seniors.

Junior Boys - Andrew Steele
Junior Girls - Jocelyn Kelleher
Senior Boys - Blake Taaffe
Senior Girls - Isabelle Kelly

Thank you to everyone that attended the Touch rep presentation and Sports Club season Launch. Another well attended event from everyone involved with Touch.


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Team Register Now

Individual Register Now