Hornets Squad announced

Congratulations to the following players selected in the Hornets Regional Touch squads.


14 Girls


Jocelyn Kelleher


14 Boys


Jack Smith

Mason Jones


16 Girls


Bree Dawson

Cassidy Atkins

Jasmine Dillon

Kristen Kessler


16 Boys


Blake Taaffe

Dane Booth


18 Girls


Isabelle Kelly

Kirra Dibb

Laura Knight

Madison Crowe

Shaniece Nathan

Shannon Rose


18 Boys


Max Townsend

Please advise the players and parents that the Coach will be in contact with them in the coming days to discuss all facets of being selected and please encourage parents and players to ask any questions.


The final team selections will take place on Sunday 2 March 2014 at Maitland Touch Fields, Maitland Park, Maitland. Commencing at 10.30am Sign on and 11.00am Start. Finish time for the day is approximately 2.00pm.


For those players that are selected in the teams additional compulsory training dates and times will be available on the Hornets website.


Congratulations once again to all those selected for the squads.



Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Team Register Now

Individual Register Now