2014 TAC Cup Team of the Year

B Daniel Howe Daniel Nielson Darcy Parrish
  (Murray Bushrangers) (Eastern Ranges) (Geelong Falcons)
HB Ed Vickers-Willis Oscar McDonald Corey Ellis
  (Sandringham Dragons) (Nth Ballarat Rebels) (Western Jets)
C Jayden Laverde Alex Carr Liam Duggan
  (Western Jets) (Gippsland Power) (Western Jets)
HF Christian Petracca Darcy Moore Rhys Mathieson
  (Eastern Ranges) (Oakleigh Chargers) (Geelong Falcons)
F Jack Lonie Peter Wright Touk Miller
  (Dandenong Stingrays) (Calder Cannons) (Calder Cannons)
R Rowan Marshall Angus Brayshaw Nathan Drummond
  (Nth Ballarat Rebels) (Sandringham Dragons) (Murray Bushrangers)
Int Billy Evans Kyle Langford Taylor Grace
  (Bendigo Pioneers) (Northern Knights) (Sandringham Dragons)
  Paul Ahern Isaac Heeney  Alex Urban
  (Calder Cannons) (NSW / ACT Rams) (Oakleigh Chargers)


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.