2015 Group 2 Representative Teams

Group 2 officials announced the following player selections for the 2015 representative squads in Seniors & Under 18s.

Both teams will play on Saturday 2nd May 2015 at Geof King Sporting Complex.

Under 18s will play 2 games starting at 8:30am against Group 3 & NRRL from which selectors will choose a North Coast Dolphins representative squad to play in the Country Championships.

Under 18 players are required to attend training at Geof King Sporting Complex 6pm on Wednesday 15 April 2015.

Senior players will play Group 3 starting at 3:30pm on Saturday 2nd May 2015.

Senior players are required to attend training at Geof King Sporting complex on Wednesday 22nd April 2015 at 6pm.


Tooheys new GROUP 2

SENIORS Representative squad 2015

Roy BELL                       South Grafton

Matt MULLER                  Grafton Ghosts

Abel FAIFU-LEFAOSUE     Coffs Harbour    

Hugh STANLEY                South Grafton

Todd JOHNSON               Sawtell

Anthony COWAN             South Grafton

Nathan CURRY                Coffs Harbour

Alfred PENESE                 Coffs Harbour

Lachlan MILLER               Sawtell

Matt CHEESEMAN           Coffs Harbour

Ben McLENNAN               Grafton Ghosts

Adam SLATER                 Grafton Ghosts

Rick BARR                      Coffs Harbour

Brad COLLINSON            Sawtell

Alex HULL                      Nambucca Heads

James COLLINSON          Macksville

Clark WEBB                    Orara Valley

Chris CARR                     South Grafton


Tooheys new GROUP 2

Under 18 Representative squad 2015

Thomas McGRADY           South Grafton

Liam HINES                    Coffs Harbour

Luke ROBERTS                South Grafton

Jack CONLAN                   Sawtell

Samuel GRANT                Nambucca Heads

Nicholas McGRADY           South Grafton

Jacob SIMPSON               Macksville

Liam KELLY-WYNNE         Coffs Harbour

Caleb HANDLEY               Macksville

James WEIMER               Nambucca Heads

Sione FANGUPO              Sawtell

Adam GARSON               Bellingen

Dylan COLLETT               Grafton Ghosts

Lionel JOHNSON              South Grafton

Michael (Buddy) HART     Sawtell

Damian McTIGHE            Sawtell

Dion DELEVANTE             Sawtell

Dane O’CONNOR             South Grafton


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Notice Board - Sidebar

2018 Grand Final