2013 SOUTH EAST QUEENSLAND TEAM ANNOUNCED  - Brisbane Second Division Rugby League would like to congratulate our 2013 Representative officials Shane Kiss (Coach), Peter Bourke (Manager), Dave McCleary, Ken Watts, Rick Walton and the following players on their selection into the SEQ A Grade team

1. Steven Franciscus (Brisbane - Gaters)
2. Shaun Rees (Brisbane - Aspley)
3. Jamie Anderson (Gold Coast - Burleigh)
4. Hayden Allsop (Gold Coast - Burleigh)
5. Waka Wanahi (Gold Coast - Burleigh)
6. Kevin Pease (Gold Coast - Burleigh)
7. Michael Burgess (Gold Coast – Tweed Seagulls)
8. Chris Kitching (Gold Coast - Tugun)
9. Clark Stanford (Gold Coast - Bilambil)
10. Jared Blanke (Gold Coast - Southport)
11. Jed Watson (Gold Coast - Bilambil)
12. Nathan Turner (Brisbane - Gaters)
13. Brendan Tailford (Brisbane - Gaters)
14. Kali Nauqe (Ipswich - Fassifern)
15. Josh Harvey (Gold Coast – Tweed Seagulls)
16. Jeremy McKay (Brisbane - Aspley)
17. Seb Davies (Gold Coast - Burleigh)
18. Kieran Turner (Brisbane - Gaters)
19. Michael Smith (Brisbane - Gaters)

The above players will compete against SEQ Poinsettias (FOGS Cup), Central United and Northern Marlins in a carnival on 1-2 June at the Sunshine Coast, a XXXX Queensland Rangers team will be selected from the Carnival for a match against NSW Country in July at Lismore.


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.