2013 Representative Team

Brisbane Second Division Rugby League along with Coaches Paul Dinte and Shane Kiss congratulate the following players on their selection in the 2013 Representative Teams.  Brisbane will compete against Ipswich and Gold Coast at Cudgen on the weekend 10th-12th May.

We wish all our players and officials the best for the coming training sessions and thank clubs for their support in providing these players to compete in Representative Honours.

Blake Ponton Arana Hills   Caleb Holland Aspley
Robert Hughes Arana Hills   Jeremy McKay Aspley
Jeremy Moananu Burpengary   Shaun Rees Aspley
John Kleis Burpengary   Mick Webber Dayboro
Corey Bremner Easts   Dean Weller Easts
Eamon Kelly Easts   Jake Wong Easts
Marlon Doak Gaters   Mitch Evenden Easts
Atariam Maru Logan Brothers   Ray Paiena Easts
Polisi Fitisemanu Logan Brothers   Brendan Tailford Gaters
Ronald Maiava Logan Brothers   Brent Boyd Gaters
Timothy Tanielu Logan Brothers   Clinton Matthews Gaters
Vincent Faamoana Logan Brothers   Kieran Turner Gaters
Daniel Sau Norths   Mick Smith Gaters
Matt Smith Norths   Nathan Turner Gaters
Shaun Wickham Norths   Selo Matele Gaters
Joseph McKenna Pine Central Holy Spirit   Steve Franciscus Gaters
Trent Blackman Pine Central Holy Spirit   Nui Maigoa Logan
Jessie Woodward Souths   Kevin Sherrif Pine Rivers
Vili Tuli Souths   Matt Curry Pine Rivers
Neil Saipaia Springwood   Tasi Graf Souths


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.