U14s Representative Team

The following players have been selected in the Under 14’s and Under 15’s to represent Group 3 in the CRL Country Championship.
The Country Championships will be held at Forster/Tuncurry on the 18th and 19th of June 2016.

1 Casey Morgan CH
2 Mitch Steep CH
3 Rhys Kendell CH
4 Ryan Long CH
5 Liam Pensini CH
6 Liam Morrissey CH
7 Eli Clark FT
8 Jaxon Chapman FT
9 Ryan Horton PCB
10 Trai Blair PCB
11 Kael Lowe PCB
12 Drey Mercy RR
13 Jarred Gibson RR
14 Jaxon Oconnor RR
15 Harry Wesley TP
16 Joshua Stacey TP
17 Samuel Burnes TP
18 Zach Power TP
19 Tylee Pacey-Donovan WB
20 John Roberts WT

















U15s Representative Team

1 Cooper Lewis-Bain WB
2 Jackson Branigan WB
3 Adam Neal FT
4 Baylee Walker FT
5 Ben Chapman FT
6 Carlin Pettet FT
7 Colbi Dullard FT
8 Max Buderus FT
9 Kagan Farrawell-Hyde PCB
10 Jackson Wadwell PCB
11 Oliver Nosworthy PS
12 Thomas Crossfield PS
13 Josh Dwyer PS
14 Kane Cafe PS
15 Lachlan Williams RR
16 Keelan Davis RR
17 Jermaine Anderson WB
18 Sam Innes WB
19 Charlie Murray WB
20 Kane Evans WT


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.