The Executive Committee for 2012-13.


Earlier this month (April  21st. 2012) the Annual General Meeting (AGM) of KAA was held.   As a result, the vacancy as President, caused by the movement of Eneree Tataio to teach in the outer islands, has been filled by former teacher and Executive member Mr. Tonana George.   He will bring experience and enthusiasm to his appointment.

OTHER MEMBERS (with voting rights).

Vice-President = Mr. Jeff Jong.     Secretary = Mr. Arobati (Albert) Brechtefeld.  

Treasurer = Mrs. Rusila Mwea (Teraoi).   Head Coach = Mr. Brian Fukuyama.  

Female Committee = Ms. Teriina Tangitang.   Male Committee = Mr. Beteru Ateri.

Assistant Secretary = Mr. Tekabwara Raurenti.

(without voting rights).

Media Rep. = Ms. Kairao Tune.       Athletes' Rep. = Mr. Ben Bibiti.


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.