U12 Blue V Gold Squad of 40

The following boys are invited to attend squad training at Cornelian Bay on Monday 25th March at 4:30pm.

Bring your own water bottle and mouthguard!


Dylan Baker 
Lucas  Baumwol
Josh Booth 
Tahi Brain
Jarvis Breen
Jed Bricknell
Jesse Cowan
Jesse Cox
Oliver Cunningham
Lachlan Davey
Riley Davie
Jaylan Devine
Archie Devine 
Jack Gilligan
Darcy Goodwin 
Oscar Hall
Hugh Hardcastle
Jasper Hay
Fletcher Horne 
Toby Lange
James Lyden
Ned Marriott
Tom McMeekin
Wilbur McMurray
Jack Miller
Jye Millward
Ollie Moore
Harry Page
Luke Palmer
Elijah Ryan
Nick Steele 
Roy Stevenson
Hugo Stewart
Rhys Tomlin
Bradley Vincent
Anthony Volta
Jackson Vukic
Brock Watkins 
Sunil Welling
Oliver Wentorf
Hilton White




Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.