2014-2017 BCO Executive Committee

2014-2017 Baseball Oceania Executive Elected on 7th December 2013



Please be advised the 2013 BCO Congress was held in Guam on December 7th 2013.


The following persons were elected to the BCO Executive Committee 2014-2017


President:              Mr. Bob Steffy                 (Guam)


1st Vice President:   Mr. Laurent Cassier           (New Caledonia)


2nd Vice President: Mr. Victor Langkilde          (American Samoa)


Secretary General:   Mr. Chet Gray                   (Australia)


Executive Member:  Mrs. Rose Igitol                (CNMI)


Executive Member:  Mr. Temmy Shmull            (Palau)


Executive Member:  Mr. Innoke Niubalavu        (Fiji)



IBAF Continental Vice President – Oceania   Mr. Bob Steffy.


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Sponsor Information