Contact Details

 

Drew Dalton

Regional Manager-Sydney West

Ph: 0400 345 274

E: ddalton@nrl.com.au

 

Western Sydney NRL Game Development Officers

Parramatta Penrith Campbelltown/Liverpool/
Razorback/Southern Highlands
Canterbury

Ross Antoniolli

Ph: 0487 772 263

E: rantoniolli@nrl.com.au 

Tim Auremi

Ph: 0417 415 508

E: tauremi@nrl.com.au 

Scott Borg 

Ph: 0409 814 873

E: sborg@nrl.com.au  

Kurt Mangan

Ph: 0412 457 082

E:kmangan@nrl.com.au 

Marshal Boyd 

Ph: 0411 159 441

E: mboyd@nrl.com.au  

David Farkas

Ph: 0400 345 547

E: dfarkas@nrl.com.au  

Tayla Kafoa

Ph: 0439 006 418

E: tkafoa@nrl.com.au  

Arthur Meredith

Ph:0437 811 500

E:ameredith@nrl.com.au 

Keehan Diamond 

Ph: 0459 555 110

E: kdiamond@nrl.com.au  

David Bayssari

Ph: 0419 100 109

E: dbayssari@nrl.com.au 

Lopini Paea

Ph: 0448 890 017

E: lpaea@nrl.com.au  
 

David Fauonuku 

Ph: 0419 315 087

E: dfauonuku@nrl.com.au 

Lino Salafai

Ph: 0417 210 975

E: lsalafai@nrl.com.au  

Mitchell Brasington

Ph: 0428 764 409

E:mbrasington@nrl.com.au  

 

Meg Manuzic

Ph: 0417 133 919

E:mmanuzic@nrl.com.au  

Blake South 

Ph: 0417 846 248

E: bsouth@nrl.com.au  

Dan Beardshaw

Ph: 0428 658 912

E:dbeardshaw@nrl.com.au