Contact Details

 

Drew Dalton

Regional Manager-Sydney West

Ph: +61 2 4620 7544

E: ddalton@nrl.com.au

 

Parramatta Penrith       Western Suburbs / Group 6 Canterbury

Ross Antoniali 

Ph: +61 487 772 263

E: rantoniali@nrl.com.au

Tim Auremi

Ph: +61 417 415 508

E: tauremi@nrl.com.au

Scott Borg 

Ph: +61 409 814 873

E: sborg@nrl.com.au

Kurt Mangan

Ph:+61 412 457 082

E:kmangan@nrl.com.au

Marshal Boyd 

Ph: +61 411 159 441

E: mboyd@nrl.com.au

David Farkas

Ph: +61 400 345 547

E: dfarkas@nrl.com.au

Tayla Kafoa

Ph: 0439006418

E: tkafoa@nrl.com.au

Arthur Meredith

Ph:+61437811500

E:ameredith@nrl.com.au 

Keehan Diamond 

Ph: +61 459 555 110

E: kdiamond@nrl.com.au

David Bayssari

Ph:+61 419 100 109

E: dbayssari@nrl.com.au

Mitchell Brasington

Ph: +61 428 764 409

E: mbrasington@nrl.com.au

 
 

David Fauonuku 

Ph: +61 419 315 087

E: dfauonuku@nrl.com.au 

Lino Salafai

Ph: +61 417 210 975

E: lsalafai@nrl.com.au

Dan Beardshaw

Ph: +61 428 658 912

E: dbeardshaw@nrl.com.au

 

 

Meg Manuzic

Ph: +61 417 133 919

E: mmanuzic@nrl.com.au

Blake South 

Ph: +61 417 846 248

E: bsouth@nrl.com.au