2013 Holiday Programs

In the upcoming school holidays, NRL Game Development will be holiding a number of programs for children of all ages. The programs are a great way for kids to improve their rugby league skills, have fun and make new friends See information below:

 

Campbelltown Holiday Clinic

Date: Wednesday 25th September 2013

Time: 10:00am - 1:00pm

Ages: Boys and girls aged 6 to 12 years

Venue: Bradbury Oval, Bradbury.

click here for a map

Cost: $25 includes football, kicking tee, water bottle, Morning Tea and Lunch.

Contact: Drew Dalton 0400 345 274 or ddalton@nrl.com.au

Places are limited to the first 200 children so click below to register and pay online now!

 

 

Bowral Holiday Clininc

Date: Thursday 4th July 2013

Time: 10:00am - 1:00pm

Ages: Boys and girls aged 5 to 12 years

Venue: Loseby Park, Park Road, Bowral

click here for a map

Cost: $25 inlcudes lunch, drink, football and hat.

Contact: Jake Brightwell 0448 890 017 or jbrightwell@nrl.com.au

Click below to register and pay online.

 

Northmead Holiday Clinic

Date: Friday 5th July 2013

Time: 10:00am - 1:00pm

Ages: Boys and Girls ages 6 to 12 years

Venue: Redbank Oval (Arthur Phillip Reserve) Cnr Park Street & Redbank Road, Westmead

 

Leumeah Holiday Clinic

Date: Monday 8th July 2013

Time: 10:00am - 1:00pm

Ages: Boys and Girls ages 6 to 12 years

Venue: Campbelltown Stadium, Old Leumeah Road, Leumeah

click here for a map

Cost: $25 inlcudes lunch, drink, football and hat.

Contact: Levih Warby 0412 457 082 or lwarby@nrl.com.au

There will be a visit from West Tigers players so click below to register and pay online.

 

Blacktown Holiday Clinic

Date: Tuesday 9th July 2013

Time: 10:00am - 1:00pm

Ages: Boys and Girls aged 5 to 12 years

Venue: HE Laybutt Fields, Reservoir Road, Blacktown

click here for a map

Cost: $30 includes lunch, a drink, boot bag, football and kicking tee.

Contact: David Bayssari 0419 100 109 or dbayssari@nrl.com.au

Children will be able to bring their own water bottle to be refilled on the day. Places are limited to the first 200 children so click below to regiser and pay online now!

Lidcombe Holiday Clinic

Date: Wednesday 10th July 2013

Time: 10:00am - 1:00pm

Ages: Boys and Girls ages 13-16 years

Venue: Lidcome Oval, Church Street, Lidcombe

click here for a map

Cost: $30 includes morning tea, lunch, drink, boot bag, kicking tee and football.

Contact: Kasey Badger 0448 890 015 or kbadger@nrl.com.au

Click below to register and pay online.

Parramatta Holiday Clinic

Date: Friday 12th July 2013

Time: 10:00am - 1:00pm

Ages: Boys and Girls aged 5 to 12 years

Venue: Ollie Webb Reserve, Cnr Pitt & Glebe Streets, Parramatta

click here for a map

Cost: $30 includes Lunch, drink, football, kicking tee and boot bag.

Contact: Darrin Zammit 0459 555 110 or dzammit@nrl.com.au

Online registrations have now closed, please contact Darrin to enquire about late registrations.

 

Ladder