Harold Matthews Cup

The Harold Matthews Cup is a NSW Rugby League administered competition featuring teams from across NSW for Under 16s.

The Parramatta Eels have a proud history with Harold Matthews Cup, winning 18 Premierships, and the 2013 National Final (against the Queensland premiers).


2018 Parramatta Harold Matthews Cup Squad is still to be cut

Major Sponsor

Photo Gallery

Club Links - Navbar