2016 SMWRL Grand Finals to be hosted at Leichhardt Oval

The 2016 Sydney Metropolitan Women's Rugby League Semi-Finals are nearly upon us, with 5 teams to battle it out the Division 1 title and 4 teams contesting the Semi-Finals in Division 2.more

2017 Women's Rugby League World Cup to be held alongside Men's Tournament

The 2017 Women's Rugby League World Cup will again represent a step forward for the Women's game with the Women's event to be staged in parallel with the Men's event.more
[click here for archives]

Rugby League News


2016 SMWRL Division 1