Contact Details

Follow us on facebook & Instagram

http://www.facebook.com/playnrlseqld

http://instagram.com/playnrlsoutheastqldmore

NRL Regional Development Manager - SEQ

Matt Palin
M: 0447 451 032
T:
F:
E: mpalin@nrl.com.aumore

QLD Female Participation Coordinator

Keeown Rawnsley
T: 07 33676000
F: 07 3367 6085
M: 0417 200 182
E: krawnsley@nrl.com.aumore

QLD Secondary Participation Coordinator

Tim Rutherford
T: 07 3367 6000
M: 0400 345 523
F: 07 3367 6085
E: trutherford@nrl.com.aumore

Referees' Development - South East Queensland

Paul Oliver
M: 0419 727 128
T: 07 3367 6000
F: 07 3367 6085
E: poliver@nrl.com.aumore

Gold Coast Education

Owen Gregory
M: 0439 749 900
T: 07 5569 0320
F: 07 5522 7181
E: ogregory@nrl.com.aumore

Gold Coast South

Wayde Kelly
M: 0449 574 324
T: 07 5569 0320
F: 07 5522 7181
E: wkelly@nrl.com.aumore

Gold Coast North & Beenleigh

Mia Mison
M: 0438 378 753
T: 07 5569 0320
F: 07 5522 7181
E: mmison@nrl.com.aumore

Gold Coast Central & Beaudesert District

Rushdi Dai
M: 0439 266 359
T: 07 5569 0320
F: 07 5522 7181
E: rdai@nrl.com.aumore

Ipswich Education

Steve Brown
M: 0417 738 070
T: 07 3812 3317
F: 07 3812 1209
E: sbrown@nrl.com.aumore

Ipswich

Ash Huth
M: 0439 407 613
P: 07 3281 2563
F: 07 3812 1209
E: ahuth@nrl.com.aumore

Brisbane North Education

Zac Russ
M: 0411 159 455
T: 07 3367 6060
F: 07 3367 6066
E: zruss@nrl.com.aumore

Brisbane North

Sarah Walker
M: 0411 159 463
P: 07 3858 9127
F: 07 3858 9112
E: swalker@nrl.com.aumore

Brisbane Far North

Lucy Hooper
M: 0408 069 463
T: 07 3367 6060
F: 07 3367 6085
E: lhooper@nrl.com.aumore

Brisbane South Education

Tim McIntyre
M: 0408 069 914
T: 07 3367 6000
F: 07 3367 6085
E:tmcintyre@nrl.com.aumore

Brisbane West

Daniel Donovan
M: 0402 138 737
T: 07 3367 6000
F: 07 3367 6085
E: ddonovan@nrl.com.aumore

Brisbane South

Michael Gunthorpe
M: 0407069880
T: 07 3367 6000
F: 07 3367 6085
E: mgunthorpe@nrl.com.aumore

Brisbane East

Brenton Fidock
M: 0411 159 462
T: 07 3367 6000
F: 07 3367 6085
E: bfidock@nrl.com.aumore
[click here for archives]

Photo Gallery