Players Required

CLUBS WHO REQUIRE PLAYERS FOR TEAMS

Last Updated: 23/03/2017 9:30am

BANKSTOWN BULLS
Teams: U5-U16 & A/Grade (1st & 2nd)
Players Needed: Players required in all sides especially 8, 9/2, 10/2, 12/2, 13, 14/1, 15/1, 15/2, 16/1 and Opens.
Notes: Bulls train every Tuesday & Thursday at Ruse Park & Padstow Park. Still welcoming new players at training & trial matches. Not too late to join. Visit www.bankstownbulls.com or contact Sonya Grady 0414 709 323 or sonyagrady@optusnet.com.au for more information.

BASS HILL BRONCOS
Teams: Starting from U5
Players Needed: U6D2, U7D2, U9D2, U11D2, U12D2
Notes: Free Rego for U6. Contact Secretary Michelle Kaivaha 0478 005 265 or bassbroncos13@hotmail.com.

EAST HILLS BULLDOGS
Teams: U6-A/Grade
Players Needed: U6, U7, U13, A/Grade
Notes: Conact Sarah Strother, Secretary, East Hill Bulldogs RLFC, 0423 765 599 or easthillsbulldogs@hotmail.com.

GREENACRE TIGERS
Teams: U6-U14, U17, 3rd Grade & Women's A/Grade
Players Needed: All ages most needed U14
Notes: Tigers train every Tuesday & Thursday at Roberts Park. Go to www.greenacretigers.com or contact Khalil Kouayder 0401 552 247 or kkouayder@gmail.com.

REVESBY HEIGHTS RHINOS
Teams: Starting from U5
Players Needed: U10/2
Notes: Parents can contact Club Secretary Michael Mooney via email michaelmooney1@live.com.

----------

2017 AGE READY RECKONER
Please note the under age groups in Rugby League applies from Jan 1 to Dec 31 of the year the player is born, not the current age of the player. Eg, a player born in the year 2003 is classified as Under 14.

U5: born in year 2012 to aged 4 years
U6: born 1/1/2011 to 31/12/2011
U7: born 1/1/2010 to 31/12/2010
U8: born 1/1/2009 to 31/12/2009
U9: born 1/1/2008 to 31/12/2008
U10: born 1/1/2007 to 31/12/2007
U11: born 1/1/2006 to 31/12/2006
U12: born 1/1/2005 to 31/12/2005
U13: born 1/1/2004 to 31/12/2004
U14: born 1/1/2003 to 31/12/2003
U15: born 1/1/2002 to 31/12/2002
U16: born 1/1/2001 to 31/12/2001
U17: born 1/1/2000 to 31/12/2000
U18-19: born 1/1/1998 to 31/12/1999
Open Age: 17 years or older

CLUB WEBSITES
Auburn Warriors: www.auburnwarriors.sportingpulse.net
Bankstown Bulls: www.bankstownbulls.com  
Bankstown Sports: www.bankstownsports.sportingpulse.net
Bass Hill Broncos: www.bassbroncos.sportingpulse.net
Berala Bears: www.beralabears.com.au
Chester Hill Hornets: www.chesterhillhornets.com
East Hills Bulldogs: www.easthillsbulldogs.com.au
Greenacre Tigers: www.greenacretigers.com
Milperra Colts: www.milperracolts.leaguenet.com.au
Moorebank Rams: www.moorebankrams.leaguenet.com.au
Revesby Heights Rhinos: www.revesbyrhinos.sportingpulse.net 
St Christopher's: www.stchristophers.com.au
St George Dragons: www.stgeorgedragons.leaguenet.com.au  
St Johns Eagles: www.stjohnseagles.com.au
   

Club Websites