Australian Affiliated States Team Announced


1. VIC 1 Russell Webber St Kevin's College
2. NT 2 Nick Keen NTIS, Darwin
3. NT 3 Stefan Dippel Casuarina Senior College
4. VIC 4 Petera Tamarua Bayside Secondary College
5. VIC 5 Waka Wanahi Bayside Secondary College
6. VIC 6 Drury Low Bayside Secondary College
7. VIC 7 Gareth Widdop Bayside Secondary College
8. VIC 10 Jared Hustler Bayside Secondary College
9. VIC 17 Darcy Etrich St Kevin's College
10. NT 11 Louka Constantine NTIS, Darwin
11. VIC 11 Phillip Roberts Oakleigh South Secondary College
12. VIC 12 Adam Leslie Bayside Secondary College
13. WA 13 Bradley McLean Aranmore Catholic College
14. WA 6 Michael Guthrie All Saints College
15. VIC 8 Zac Paczkowski Parkdale Secondary College
16. VIC 13 Bradley Potae Bayside Secondary College
17. VIC 19 Paul Tusa Dandenong High School
18. VIC 2 Sam Nguyen Bayside Secondary College

Coach: Paul Bramley VRL
Assistant Coach: Kim Williams WARL
Manager: Leigh Charlesworth SARL


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

ASSRL Book " In A Class of their Own"

Notice Board

 2018 AGM and Council Meeting

10.00am Saturday 24th November, Rugby League Central, Sydney


2019 March Council Meeting

10.00am Saturday 16 March, Rugby League Central, Sydney


2019 July Council Meeting

Thursday 4 July, Brisbane, QLD


2019 AGM and Council Meeting

10.00am Saturday 23rd November, Rugby League Central, Sydney


2019 National Championships

15 Years: Sunday 30th June - Friday 5th July (Host Body: QSSRL Venue: Redcliffe, QLD)

18 Years: Sunday 14th - Friday 19th July (Host Body: ACT Venue: Canberra, ACT)