Rep & Development Teams

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected for our 2017 North Sydney Bears development program. All players are to email Josh Hyland to acept their position in the squad by Thursday 11th May. Training will commence Monday 15th May, Storey Park at 5:30pm

UNDER 13s:


Jack Andia Pennant Hills/Cherrybrook Stags
Jakob Biet Asquith Magpies
Ryan Brophy Asquith Magpies
Aden Clarke Asquith Magpies
Kyal Cruickshank Berowra Wallabies
Bryn Edwards North Sydney Brothers
Ben Herbert Pennant Hills/Cherrybrook Stags
Joseph Hutton Willoughby Roos
Mitchell Hyslop Willoughby Roos
Cooper Judd Willoughby Roos
Oliver Koller Pennant Hills/Cherrybrook Stags
Adrian Leuzzi Pennant Hills/Cherrybrook Stags
Madian Malas Willoughby Roos
Nelson Mathews Willoughby Roos
Finn McCarthy North Sydney Brothers
Jarson Ngatai-Mauri Asquith Magpies
Luke Pollard Asquith Magpies
Lachlan Price Willoughby Roos
Eli Sagala Asquith Magpies
Alexander Tziogas Pennant Hills/Cherrybrook Stags
Samuel Vaughan Asquith Magpies
Bernard Wilson Asquith Magpies




Callum Brown North Sydney Brothers
Kaelan Brown Berowra Wallabies
Luke Bryant North Sydney Brothers
Austin Clarke North Sydney Brothers
Josh Davenport Berowra Wallabies
Jordan Dickson North Sydney Brothers
Jack Dickson North Sydney Brothers
Liam Duffy North Sydney Brothers
Mahdi Fatemi Asquith Magpies
Saiyan Graham Asquith Magpies
Daniel Huskic Asquith Magpies
Gabe Mannering North Sydney Brothers
Hamish McFadyen Asquith Magpies
Connor McKeon North Sydney Brothers
Damian Nati Asquith Magpies
Ben O'Brien Asquith Magpies
James O'Connor Asquith Magpies
Matt Riley North Sydney Brothers
Cooper Robertson Berowra Wallabies
Nathan Stewart Asquith Magpies
Isaac Vuna Asquith Magpies
Samuel Woollett North Sydney Brothers


Kyle Bowen Berowra Wallabies
Aiden Brophy Berowra Wallabies
Lachlan Brown Asquith Magpies
Ethan Clarke Asquith Magpies
Andrew Collins Berowra Wallabies
Riley Dahlen Pennnant Hills/Cherrybrook
Ben Dunning Berowra Wallabies
Luke Friscan Hills Bulls
Anders Glew Pennnant Hills/Cherrybrook
Riley Goddard Pennnant Hills/Cherrybrook
Blake Hancock Berowra Wallabies
Liam Jones Berowra Wallabies
Braeden Marshall Berowra Wallabies
Shannon Moses Pennnant Hills/Cherrybrook
Nathan Pignataro Pennnant Hills/Cherrybrook
Jordan Puleitu Hills Bulls
Matthew Rose Pennnant Hills/Cherrybrook
Nick Russell Berowra Wallabies
Chris Saliba Pennnant Hills/Cherrybrook
Finau Tava Asquith Magpies
Brock Wells Berowra Wallabies

Photo Gallery