ONOC Medical Commission

Meet The Team

The ONOC Medical Commission has seven members in total. These are:

1. Dr. Chris Milne of New Zealand (Chair)

2. Dr. Eddie McCaig of Fiji (Vice Chair)

3. Cathy Wong of Fiji (Physiotherapist)

4. Dr. Larissa Trease of Australia

5. Dr. Bernie Amof of PNG

6. Mark Brown of Australia (Physiotherapist)

7. Dr. Luis Cruz of Guam


Photo Gallery

2015 Pacific Games Updates

Official Website  

ONOCMedia Content

Basketball LIVE stats 

Join our Facebook Page

2015 Pacific Games, Port Moresby, PAPUA NEW GUINEA

4 - 18th July 2015

2012 Pre Olympic Workshop

Welcome Team Oceania

Summary of North West - Oceania relationship London 2012

Oceania Olympic visit - London 2012

Olympic News

Olympic Events