National Federations

Contact your National Federation

  Title Name Phone# e-mail
Athletics        
  President Semisi Fonua 23075 / 7716075 sfonua@kalianet.to
  Vice-President Nehemaia Kakaufaka`atu`i 8760066  
  Secretary Paula Havea 7718213 paula_havea@yahoo.com
  Assistant Secretary `Ofa Sikuvea 7786668 / 7754223 tonga.aa10@yahoo.com
  Treasurer Pilimilose Feke 7705723 / 8786692 pilimilosefeke@yahoo.com
  Committee member Sione Hafoka    
    Tevita Makasini 65235 tmakasini@hotmail.com
    Netina Latu    
  Kids Athletics Palu Havea 7719202 paluhavea@gmail.com
    Salesi    
         
Archery        
  President Hans Jensen 7754556 / 8782007 hansemanuelj@gmail.com
  Vice-President Sifa Taumoepeau 7757401 / 24137 palmtour@kalianet.to
  Secretary / Treasurer Tukia Tatafu 27676  tongarchery@gmail.com 
         
AFL         
  Patron Hon. Ma'afu    
  President Michael O'shannassy 8703183 irish58@hotmail.com
  Secretary Viliami Palaiki    
  Treasurer Knowlton Itaaehau 7820305 itaaehaukn@ldschurch.com
  Football Manager Malakai Mahina 7755143 molo_mahina@yahoo.com
         
Badminton        
  President Leody Vainikolo 7512187 leody.vainikolo@mafff.gov.to
  Vice President Amanaki Fakakovikaetau 7755739 latu.amanaki@gmail.com
  Secretary Marcos Sionosa  7715163 msionosa@emjonesgroup.com
  Treasurer Diony Tundag 7715445 datundag@yahoo.com
         
Basketball        
  President Hon Semisi Sika 8885555 misisika@gmail.com
  Vice President Naduer Bolouri 7755222 mnbolouri@patco.to
  Secretary Aki Hamala 8773545 akihamala@ymail.com
  Treasurer Sione Tukuafe 7718419 tonga.nba@gmail.com
  Development Officer Isi Tualiku 8714583 tnba.development@gmail.com
         
Bodybuilding       tonga.bodybuilding@gmail.com
  President Talaiasi Nau 7752485 talaiasi_nau@yahoo.com
  Vice-President Manitisa Hurrell  26371 daleon.uera@gmail.com 
  Secretary Tevita Fainga 7766666 tonga.bodybuilding@gmail.com 
         
Boxing        
  President Lord Vaea 28977 albertvaea@hotmail.com 
  Senior Vice-President Hiko Fungavaka 24850 fungavakaa@yahoo.com
  Vice-President Paula Fa'otusia 29022  
  Secretary Sione Finau 8730914 tongaboxing@ymail.com 
  Treasurer Peni Tuihalangingie 7731877  
         
Cricket        
  President Sangster Saulala 8789000 ssaulala@gmail.com
  Vice-President Aisake Haukinima   ekasia_force@yahoo.com
  CEO / Secretary Siaosi Maeakafa 8412665  gmaeakafa@yahoo.com 
  Treasurer Duane Emeny 8826515 duane_emeny@hotmail.com 
         
Cycling        
  President Robyn Kaho 7716639 jkaho@finance.gov.to
  Vice-President Isileli Tualiku 8714583 maf-emto@kalianet.to
  Secretary Naomi Fakauka 23200 / 7731750 pasikala.nukualofa1@gmail.com
  Treasurer Utahna Taumoepeau 7715244 hotelnuk@kalianet.to
         
Football
       
  President Hon. Ve`ehala 23934  
  Secretary General Lui `Aho 30235 / 7755376 lui_aho@hotmail.com 
  Office Secretary Adelaide Tuivailala 7716213 twisc_sec@yahoo.co.uk
         
Golf        
  President Rev. Semisi Fonua 7716075 sfonua@kalianet.to
  Secretary Sue Sadler 8430303 sue_sadler2003@yahoo.com.au
  Treasurer Ngongo Tuineau 8894226  tuineau1@gmail.com 
  Club Capt Taufa Ahome'e 8816400/28042 tongawater@gmail.com
  Vice Club Capt  David Sadler  8491097  davids@customs.gov.to 
         
Hockey        
  President Samisoni Tuiaki 25106 / 52890  
  Vice-President Sitaleki Finau 7706122  
         
Judo        
  President Lennie Nitt 7715152 lennie_niit_tonga@yahoo.com
  Secretary / Treasurer `Akapei Latu 8836768 alatu009@yahoo.com
         
Luge        
  President Robyn Kaho 24644 / 7716639  
  Secretary      
  Member Elioti Taufa 8891138  
         
Netball        
  President `Ungatea Kata 8783868 ungatea.kata@tti.to
  Vice-President `Uhila moe Langi Fasi 28977 ceo@tngab.to
  Secretary Silaiti Palu 7863132  
  Treasurer Ma`ata Fakava 7770282  
  TNA Operation Mananger Talita Tuipulotu 7715666 tnaoperations@gmail.com
  TNA Community Officer Uinita Tauhalaliku 7700029 nytanya2000@yahoo.com
         
 Outrigger Canoe Club        
  President Salesi Fineanganofo 8406682 salesi.fineanganofo@ausaid.gov.au
  Coach Owen Pau'u 8428754 owenpauu@gmail.com
         
Paralympic        
  President Viliami Tufui 7756597 tnpc1@hotmail.com
  Secretary Silongo Fakasi`eiki 21950 ftimotefy@gmail.com
         
Powerlifting        
  President Hiko Fungavaka 7782430 fungavakaa@yahoo.com
  Secretary Viliami Tu`amoheloa 22857 / 8721776 vilituamoheloa@gmail.com
         
Rugby League        
  President Semisi Sika 8885555 misisika@gmail.com
  Vice-President Venusi Taumoepeau 8804977  
  Secretary Lopeti `Uhatafe 7716948 robtongarugbyleague@gmail.com
         
Rugby Union        
  President Epeli Taione 26045 / 8860799 etaione@gmail.com
  Vice-President Soape Tuiono 7749028  
  CEO Emeline Tuita 26045/8487090 emelinetuita@gmail.com
  Secretary / Administrator Tupou Pone 26045/8439251  tupou.pone@gmail.com 
         
Surfing        
  President Steve Burling 41088 steve@surfingtonga.com
  Board Member Saia Fonua 25777/7717222 olinitodge@gmail.com 
         
Swimming        
  President Sione Fonua 7863981  
  Vice President James Panuve   james@panuve.com
  Vice President Michael O'shanassy 8703183 irish58@hotmail.com
  Secretary Rochelle Fineanganofo 25556 sarotopimo@hotmail.com
  Treasurer Ella Mawdsley   ella.mawdsley@gmail.com
         
Table Tennis        
  President Hasiloni Fungavai 23333 / 7775337 hfungavai@tdb.to
  Secretary Joh Fifita 21553 / 7512345 jefifita@gmail.com
         
Taekwondo        
  President Timote Katoanga 7715100 tfk007@hotmail.co.uk
  Secretary Master Baik 7765332 baikypil@hanmail.net 
  Assistant Secretary Siua Mafileo 8767148 suia1@yahoo.com 
         
Tennis        
  President 'Alipate Maka    
  Vice President Neil Adsett   nadsett@yahoo.com
  Secretary Posesi Bloomfield 7729111 / 24564 posesi_bloomfield@solutionconsultinghouse.com
  Treasurer Tevita Akoteu   t.akoteu@mbfbank.to 
  DO - Tennis Nito Hausia 8886313 nj.hau.sia@hotmail.com
    Saia Pauta    
         
Touch Rugby        
  President Elizabeth Sullivan 8714876 billfishtonga@yahoo.co.nz
  Chairman Robert Sullivan 8783882 robertsullivan99@hotmail.com 
  Secretary Lano Fonua 7720005 / 8881800 fonualano@gmail.com
  Treasurer George Tonga 7716257 georgetonga@gmail.com
         
Triathlon        
  President Pesi Fonua 25779  
  Vice-President `Alo Fe`iloakitau 7863214/24014/7863981 alo@kooltonga.to
  Secretary & Treasurer Tricia Emberson 8816759 fit@kooltonga.to
  Member Siaosi Tonga 7716257 georgetonga@gmail.com
         
Volleyball        
  President Hailame Minoneti 8713341 tongavolleyballnf.secretary@gmail.com
  Vice-President Tupou Tanginoa    
  Secretary Tonga Tafuna 8629533 tmttafuna@hotmail.com
  Assistant Makanesi Pale 8781000 makastoneleniti.pale@gmail.com 
  Treasurer Solasio Tupou 7748326   
         
Weightlifting        
  President Michae Bloomfield 8800305 mikeb@rfb.to
  Vice-President Viliami Tuamoheloa 8772472 vilituamoheloa@gmail.com
  Secretary Tressa Lolohea 8838142  
         
Women in Sports        
  Patron Hon. Fane Tupou Vava`u    
  President Emeline Tuita   emelinetuita@gmail.com 
  Senior VicePresident Unaloto Kava 23511 / 8879411 unaloto_k@yahoo.com
  Vice-President Ahosivi Kaitapu 24850 akaitapu@gmail.com
  Vice-Presidenr Netina Latu   netinamoalalatu@gmail.com
  Secretary Atelaite Tu`ivailala 7716213

twisc_sec@yahoo.co.uk, a_tuivalala@hotmail.com 

         
         

Olympic News

Photo Gallery