The MINOC Board comprises of seven members elected by the General Assembly. These are the executive members elected by the General Assembly in 2013:

Kenneth Kramer, President

Jeimata Kabua, Vice President

Deborah Shoniber, Vice President of Women in Sports

Thomas Heine, Vice President of Marketing and Solidarity

Waylon Muller, Vice President of Athletes' Commission

Terry Sasser, Secretary General

Tony Muller, Treasurer

SportsWorld Tickets for Rio 2016

SportsWorld Rio 2016

Thanks to our Worldwide Olympic Partners

Olympic News


Top Sponsors


Local Sponsors