Executive Committee

HE. Marcus Stephen MP      :            President

Mrs Marissa Cook                :            Vice-President

Mr. Pres-Nimes Ekona         :             General Secretary

Mr.Sean Openhimer        :             Board Director

Mr. Aaron Cook              :             Board Director

Mr. Dogabe Jeremiah     :              Board Director

Mr. Lui Eoaeo                :               Board Director

Mrs Majorie Deireragea  :               Board Director

Ms. Celestine Eoaeo       :               Board Director

more -->

SportsWorld Tickets for Rio 2016

SportsWorld Rio 2016

Thanks to the Worldwide Olympic Partners

London 2012 Training Camps UK


Olympic News

London News