National Federations

Contact Information

FSMNOC


Name Funtion Tel# Email Address
Berney Martin President 320-2752/8914
Jim Tobin Secretary 320-8914 fsmnoc@mail.fm
Alik Isaac Vice President 370-3019/3177 alikisaac@mail.fm
Marcellus Akapito Vice President 330-4740 markapito@gmail.com
Theodore Rutun Vice President 350-2400 tedrutun@yahoo.com
Simao Iehsi Treasurer 320-2781 simao@mail.fm




FSM ATHLETICS


Theodore Rutun President 350-2400 tedrutun@yahoo.com
Marcellus Akapito Vice President 330-4740 markapito@gmail.com
Charles Edwin Vice President 320-2102 ch61@yahoo.com
Jim Tobin Secretary 320-8914 fsmnoc@mail.fm




FSM BASEBALL


Moses Johnny President 320-5955 mjohnny64@hotmail.com




FSM BASKETBALL


Aurelio P. Joab President 320-4637 skymez@hotmail.com




FSM LAWN TENNIS


Sterling N. Skilling
President
370-3240/3016
snskilling@mail.fm
Caroline Adams Secretary 320-6964 carolineisld@yahoo.com




FSM SOFTBALL


Willy Hawley
President 320-5661
willy@mail.fm
Mike Loyola Secretary 320-6278 eitcpohnpei@live.fm




FSM SWIMMING


Sweeter Daniel President 320-8914 fsmnocsdo@mail.fm
Lestly Ashby Secretary 320-8914 fsmnocsdo@mail.fm




FSM TABLE TENNIS


Castro Joab President 922-1749 castro@comfsm.fm




FSM VOLLEYBALL


Aloka JB Sigrah President 370-3954/2014 ajbsigrah07@yahoo.com




FSMWEIGHTLIFTING


Simpson Abraham President 320-8815 sdplanner@mail.fm
Ron Etscheit Vice President 320-7047 retscheit@mail.fm
Manuel Minginfel Secretary 330-5212 weightliftingyap@yahoo.com




FSM WRESTLING


Larry Uwelur President 350-5212 uwelur@yahoo.com
Clark Graham Secretary 330-4096 grahaminchuuk@yahoo.com

Kosrea Sport



Sterling N. Skilling
Chairman
370-3240/3016 snskilling@mail.fm

Women & Sport



Lestly Ashby

320-8914
fsmnocsdo@mail.fm
Sweeter Daniel

320-8914
fsmnocsdo@mail.fm




more -->