Athlete US Scholarship

Choose Newsletter:

Scholarship applications


2013-14 call for interest

The scholarship is an initiative of the Oceania Foundation (http://www.oceaniafoundation.com/), ONOC and Samsung. 


The scholarship intake process takes approximately 15 months from the initial call for applicants to the scholarship recipient commencing at the Junior College.


Current call for applications for the 2013/14 school year.


Applications must be endorsed by your National Olympic Committee (refer to form attached).

more

Access to RAT

Who's checking us out?

Flag Counter

Coming up

 

For OSEP 2017 Regional Training & Events, select the OSEP Provider Tab and click on the OSEP Calendar on the drop down menu. 

 

 

Contacts

North pacific zone - Palau base

Zone 1 Coordinator - Ms Jubilee Kuartei (osepzone1@onoc.org.fj)

FSM Office

Yap, FSM - Mr Daniel G. Ramngen (teamyap@outlook.com)

Pohnpei, FSM - Mr Lloyd Yamada (lloydyamada5@gmail.com)

Kiribati Office

Mr Tenoa Betene (tbetene@gmail.com)

Marshall Islands Office

Mr Kevin Harkey (kevin.harkey.ar@gmail.com)

Palau Office

Ms. Stephanie Ngirchoimei (punster98@gmail.com)

PNG Office

Ms Alurigo Ravusiro (aravusiro@pngsfoc.org.pg)

Samoa Office

In recruitment

Tuvalu Office

Mr Melei Melei (mmelei00@gmail.com)   

Suva Office

Ms Varanisese Logavatu (osepadmin@onoc.org.fj)

Latest Videos

FIJI - Judo

 

NAURU - Boxing

 

VANUATU - Beach Volleyball

Photo Gallery

Our Partners

Poll

How should the Oceania Sport Education Program be structured in your NOC?