Fiji Weightlifting Executive Board

Tuesday 26 April

2011 Weightlifting Fiji Executive Board has a new board elected at the Annual General Meeting held at Hyundai Fitness Centre on Saturday 23rd April 2011.

The new appointed board includes the following members:


Patron Major-General Sitiveni L Rabuka
Vice Patron Radhika Prasad
President Atma Maharaj
Vice President Della Shaw
Vice President Sharlene Nand
Secretary Christopher D K Yee
Assistant Secretary Lillian Amasa
Treasurer Ravendran Achari
Committee Member Goel Aman Lal
  Maria Mareta
  Asenaca Ivy Turaganivalu
Athletes Rep Saimone Apole Turaganivalu
Development Officer Josefa Atekini Vueti
Competition Director Robin Ram Dayal
Hon. Adminstration Officer Luisa Tamanilo
Levuka Rep Paula Peniasi Taqua
Stop HIV Rep Tikoidelaimakotu Tuimoce Fuluna


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Fiji Sport News