Women's Stingrays

 Congratulations to the Women Stingrays! Winners of the 2018 Bobby Vercoe Trophy & NZRL National Women's Tournament.


The 2018 NZRL National Womens Tournament, Cornwall Park, Greenlane, 2 - 4 June.


Six teams competing:

Counties Manukau, Akarana, Auckland, Wai-Coa-Bay, Wellington, Canterbury. 

For scores and draws please click on the following link:



Click the link to view the Women Stingrays Squad 2018.


CMRL Photo Gallery