Bay of Plenty

The Bay of Plenty Rugby League District stretches from Putaruru in the North, Murupara in the East and Turangi in the South. Within this area includes the townships of Rotorua, Tokoroa, Mangakino, Reporoa and Taupo. The Bay of Plenty District Rugby League (BOPDRL) Board are responsible for administrating Rugby League within this district with assistance from UCZ Rugby League. 

BOPDRL Contact Information

Postal Address: PO Box 238, Puketawhero Park, Rotorua

Chairman: Bill Liddell
Phone: 07 883 7876

Secretary: Jenny Nahu
Phone: 07 346 3350

Click here for contact information for clubs in the Bay of Plenty District.