Club Delegates & Contacts

 

MAFQ Club Delegates
Club   Contact Email Phone
Aspley Main Chris Harman chris.harman@aesmith.com.au 0417 708 691
  Alt Adam Hinze adam@harnessfinancial.com.au 0411 278 935
Bayside Main Gavin Kearney Gavin_Kearney@sunsuper.com.au 0433 772 236
  Alt Darren Smith das1970@bigpond.net.au 0409 446 639
Bribie Main Craig Dickinson thedikkos@live.com.au 0424 952 789
  Alt Damien Wolski dwolski@gmx.com 0408 706 176
Broadbeach Main Jezza Smith demonjez@hotmail.com 0403 386 257
  Alt Steve Fitzsimmons sales@mkipromo.com 0410 434 776
Burleigh   Dean Ryan dean@lifestylehomesgoldcoast.com.au 0411 885 590
Carrara Main Nigel Ellis nigel.ellis@gmail.com 0404 297 029
  Alt Michael Steer Prod1gy@hotmail.com 0404 511 190
Coomera   Phil Littlejohn president@coomeramagpiesafc.com.au 0457 837 620
Darling Downs Main Kellie Bolton kelli@firstaidsupplies.com.au 0411 030 989
  Alt Scott Sowerby sowbs733@bigpond.com 0400 836 705
Fassifern Falcons Main Pat O'Neill patoneill1982@gmail.com 0409 718 857
  Alt Halie Hornby fassifernjuniors@aflbj.com 0427 373 568
Glasshouse   Craig Bales craig.bales@quantum.com 0414 225 329
Gold Coast Main Bruce Midson middo19@hotmail.com 0412 365 270
  Alt Derek Delany DDelany@loganfarm.com.au 0407 148 074
Hervey Bay   Trevor Watts herveybayfruitbats@gmail.com 0409 474 725
Ipswich   Ray Flux raystransport1@iinet.net.au 0418 983 184
Jimboomba   Kelton Maguire kelton.maguire@bigpond.com 0413 493 093
Moorooka   Barry Maynard baz64@bigpond.com 0418 727 912
Moreton Bay Main Ross Thompson rosst@iprimus.com.au 0409 572 797
  Alt Peter Duncan Peter.b.duncan@boeing.com 0411 263 523
Morningside Main Geoff Doueal g.doueal@iinet.net.au 0403 168 622
  Alt Riki Kerr rikikerr@hotmail.com 0449 847 766
Ormeau Main Marty Vasterink mvasterink@hotmail.com 0418 570 539
  Alt Kelly Furlong pkfurls@live.com 0411 263 523
Redcliffe Main Damian Lawless masters@redcliffetigersafc.com.au 0447 816 505
  Alt Scott Stanford president@redcliffetigersafc.com.au 0417 409 620
Sandgate Main Des Warnock des@batphone.com.au 0409 729 416
  Alt Adrian Butcher abutcher@higgins.com.au 0417 332 218
Southern Gold Coast Main Paul McVay paul@seqconstruction.com.au 0408 616 867
  Alt Cam Thiessen cameron@local-office.com.au 0400 904 107
  Alt Ian Fraser ian@ffsqld.com.au 0412 760 373
Souths Sharks Main Mark Stummer Mark.Stummer@hastingsdeering.com.au 0409 347 158
  Alt Darren Prest bigpresto@hotmail.com 0412 284 470
Springwood   Rick Tantucz rtantucz@gmail.com 0401 582 504
Sunshine Coast Main Mick Dawe mickdawe77@gmail.com 0447 577 760
  Alt Michael Thomson registrar@rayners.club 0410 542 082
Surfers   Garry McCure garry.mccure@gmail.com 0478 063 433
Wilston Grange   Simon Crank scrank@ttmgroup.com.au 0409 550 592

 

 

Club Websites

Choose a Club

Notice Board

2017 EXECUTIVE

President - Steve Burchill

Treasurer - Paul Magher

Registrar - Arnold Keuker

Country Director - Maurie Soars

See AFLM Qld Executive for contact information

 

Photo Gallery