SEQ Club Delegates & Contacts

 

MAFQ SEQ Club Delegates
Club   Contact Email Phone
Aspley Main Tim Denton Tim@pivotalfin.com.au 0439 507 814
  Alt Steven Miers miers@iprimus.com.au 0417 746 571
Bayside Main Gavin Kearney Gavin_Kearney@sunsuper.com.au 0433 772 236
  Alt Darren Smith das1970@bigpond.net.au 0409 446 639
Broadbeach Main Jezza Smith demonjez@hotmail.com 0403 386 257
  Alt Steve Fitzsimmons sales@mkipromo.com 0410 434 776
Burleigh   Dean Ryan iinfo@lifestylehomesgoldcoast.com.au 0411 885 590
Carrara Main Nigel Ellis nigel.ellis@gmail.com 0404 297 029
  Alt Michael Steer Prod1gy@hotmail.com 0404 511 190
Coomera   Phil Littlejohn president@coomeramagpiesafc.com.au 0457 837 620
Darling Downs Main Kellie Bolton kelli@firstaidsupplies.com.au 0411 030 989
  Alt Scott Sowerby sowbs733@bigpond.com 0400 836 705
Fassifern Falcons Main Gary Shrimpton fassifernjuniors@aflbj.com 0414 722 840
  Alt Andrew Bird drew277@hotmail.com 0410 136 879
Glasshouse   Craig Bales craig.bales@quantum.com 0414 225 329
Gold Coast Main Andrew Nielsen Tank@neelos.com 0415 417 181
  Alt Dave Skuta daxskuta@hotmail.com
0416 117 780
Hervey Bay   Trevor Watts herveybayfruitbats@outlook.com 0409 474 725
Ipswich  Main Keegan Warner Keegan.warner.77@gmail.com 0423 587 656
  Alt Dean Hartley dean.hartley@macktrucks.com 0407 698 790
Jimboomba  Main Spiros Stamatopoulos spiros@live.com.au 0427 712 652
  Alt Mark Young markyoung72@bigpond.com 0412 732 405
Moorooka   Barry Maynard baz64@bigpond.com 0418 727 912
Moreton Bay Main Ross Thompson rjtholdings@outlook.com 0409 572 797
  Alt Peter Duncan Peter.b.duncan@boeing.com 0411 263 523
Morningside Main John Gadsby gadso70@gmail.com 0414 687 257
  Alt Geoff Doueal g.doueal@iinet.net.au 0403 168 622
Ormeau Main Marty Vasterink mvasterink@hotmail.com 0418 570 539
  Alt Kelly Furlong pkfurls@live.com 0411 263 523
Redcliffe Main Damian Lawless masters@redcliffetigersafc.com.au 0447 816 505
  Alt Scott Stanford president@redcliffetigersafc.com.au 0417 409 620
Sandgate Main Des Warnock des@batphone.com.au 0409 729 416
  Alt Adrian Butcher abutcher@higgins.com.au 0417 332 218
Southern Gold Coast Main Paul McVay paul@seqconstruction.com.au 0408 616 867
  Alt Nick Cappelleri nick@aphalend.com.au 0438 850 481
  Alt Ian Fraser ian@ffsqld.com.au 0412 760 373
Souths Sharks Main Mark Stummer Mark.Stummer@hastingsdeering.com.au 0409 347 158
  Alt Matt Goode

mattgoode25@gmail.com.au

0401 955 555
Springfield Main Luke Playfair president@gssports.com.au 0420 476 829
Springwood   Steven Gibson gibsonandgoosse@hotmail.com 0407 604 811
Sunshine Coast Main Colin Gray president@rayners.club 0401 044 893
  Alt Michael Thomson registrar@rayners.club 0410 542 082
Surfers   Garry McCure garry.mccure@gmail.com 0478 063 433
Wilston Grange   Main  Steve Denisenko steve.denisenko@gmail.com 0412 297 456
   Alt Leigh Stevenson leigh@gorillas.com.au 0407 762 073

 

 

Club Websites

Choose a Club

Notice Board

2018 EXECUTIVE

President - Steve Burchill

Vice President - Jeff Nickson

Treasurer - Paul Magher

Registrar/Secretary - Arnold Keuker

Country Director - Maurie Soars

See AFLM Qld Executive for contact information

 

Photo Gallery