Life Members

Please find below the most current list of Life Member of the Northern Territory Touch Association

Terry McMahon

Mick Wright

Col Loag

Phil Verrall

Norm Cramp

Harry Appo

Dicky Whyte

Narelle Randall

Gordon McDonald

John Huckett

Isobel Appo

Shelly Caspani   - State Life Service Award

Steve Bow        - State Life Service Award

Tim Pearson      - State Life Service Award

Michael Fleming - State Life Service Award

If you would like to nominate some-one you think who is worthy of a NT State Life Service Award you need to submit a nomination for that person to the NT Office on the nomination please give a summary of the service the person has done.  The awards are voted on at the Annual Meetings each year (normally early December)

Please send nominatios to and have your region endorse the nomination.

Major Sponsor

TFA News