Season 2016

 

Hunter AFL Masters Draw 2016 Version 2
         
         
         
Sun, March 20 11AM Intraclub Registration Day Dick Burwell Oval
         
Sun, April 10 11AM Carnival Away Canberra
         
Sun April 17 11AM Intraclub   Tulkaba Oval
         
Sat, Apr 30 6pm Intraclub   No.1
         
Sun, May 15 11am Interclub   Max McMahon Oval
         
Sat, May 28   Sydney Carnival Away TBC
         
Sun June 11 4pm Carnival Away Coffs Harbour
         
Sat June 18 6pm Interclub   No.1
         
Sat, July 2 10AM   Hunter Mini Carnival Tulkaba Oval
         
Sat, July 16 5pm Interclub   No. 1
         
Sat, July 30 11am Intraclub   Ferodale Oval
         
Sun August 14 11am Intraclub   Tulkaba Oval
         
Sat August 27 11AM Interclub   Bill Elliot Oval
         
Sat, Sept 10   Illawarra Carnival Away Illawarra
         
Sat, Sept 17 3pm Intraclub   Tulkaba Oval
         
         
         
      Gold Coast National Carnival
         
Sat, Oct 29 7:30pm Presentation Night TBA