Welcome to the official website of Counties Manukau Rugby League.


"Building stronger communities through Rugby League"


Counties Manukau Zone of NZRL Inc is one of seven zones established in 2010. We have twelve clubs and over 250 schools as part of the zone stretching from Otahuhu to Tuakau.

The Counties Manukau Zone consists of Howick, Pakuranga, Franklin, Manukau and Otahuhu. The aim of this organisation is to encourage grass roots Rugby League while providing an opportunity for the community to get involved.







CMRL Photo Gallery