The BASL Committee of Management is made up of one representative from each of the ten clubs.

Castlemaine: - Ian Flavell
Colts United: Phil Berry
Eaglehawk: Robert Trew
Epsom: Rob Lowes
Golden City - Steve Graham
Kyneton - Ron Cole
Moama - Daryl Brown
Spring Gully - Adam Woods (BASL President)
Strathdale - Andrew Mertens (BASL Vice President)
Swan Hill - Joseph Pino

BASL Sponsors

Upcoming Events

BASL 2017 Calendar of Events

Online Now

C-Licence Course

23 Sep 2017 - 9am - 5pm 
24 Sep 2017 - 9am - 5pm 
11 Nov 2017 - 9am - 5pm
12 Nov 2017 - 9am - 5pm


September School Holiday Program

Monday 25 - Thursday 28 September
Truscott Reserve and Stadium
Visit Trybooking to book tickets - Click here


BASL and MC join forces 

BASL are super proud to be bringing Melbourne City's 'Coach the Coach' workshop to Bendigo!
Monday 4 September
Get a bonus MC membership!
Click here for more details

BASL Sponsors & Partners