BASL Bendigo Bank Boys Representative Squads

The Bendigo Amateur Soccer League is proud to announce the squads for this year's Boys Country Championships. The competition is being held in Ballarat from Saturday 28th June to Monday 30th June and will feature players from all over the state.

We wish all players the very best for the competition.


Under 12

Coach - Marcus Dawson


Flynn Mazza -Kyneton

Pat Mathers -Golden City

Ronan Neilson Bridgefoot -Castlemaine

Kayden Marchant -Spring Gully

Cameron Lee -Spring Gully

Leo Hams -Colts United

Ewan Dawson -Spring Gully

Ruben White -Strathdale

Seth Bish -Spring Gully

Soloman Basha -Golden City

Maxin Shanahan -Strathdale

Ryan Merriman -Strathdale

Noah Ashby -Spring Gully

James Kay -Golden City

Nahid Hossain -Golden City

Sydney Ndikumana -Golden City

Thomas Coleman -Spring Gully


Under 13

Coach- Brenton Ellis


Jacob Aldred -Strathdale

Riley Alcock -Epsom

Flynn Hartigan -Spring Gully

Bevan Tresize -Strathdale

Daniel Browell -Strathdale

Zac Brewer -Spring Gully

Jackson Rutter -Spring Gully

Tyler Parkhill -Spring Gully

Nicholas Watts -Colts United

Will Russell -Spring Gully

Abel Scopelliti -Castlemaine

Charlie Shooter -Castlemaine

Jacques De Groot -Kyneton

Lewis Merriman -Strathdale

Riley Tresize -Strathdale

Solomon Dilawar -Golden City


Under 14

Coach- Grant Lane


Isaac Bartels -Strathdale

Daniel Bell -Epsom

Harvey Lay -Spring Gully

Tom Gregory -Spring Gully

Max Orritt -Kyneton

Finn Urie -Kyneton

Aaron Cosgriff -Kyneton

Harrison Fiske-Keary -Colts United

Liam Christensen -Epsom

Curtis Baker -Epsom

Jonah Pisevski -Epsom

Roy Smith -Strathdale

Matthew Gallagher -Strathdale

Daniel Johnstone -Kyneton

Darcy Jacobs -Spring Gully

Aiden Lane -Spring Gully


Under 15

Coach- Jake Sartori


Rhys Sartori -Kyneton

Jack McEwan -Golden City

Tom Christie -Colts United

Sam Robinson -Golden City

Liam Brown -Colts United

Joseph Gallagher -Strathdale

Rory Marshall -Strathdale

Sam De Groot -Kyneton

Jacob Florence Darlow -Strathdale

Nick Poltakis -Colts United

Lachlan Cushing -Colts United

William Sanson -Golden City

Kaiddeson Tresize -Golden City

Owen Shooter -Castlemaine


Under 16

Coach- Andy Smith


Kieran Forrest -Epsom

Barry Martin -Epsom

Caleb Lane -Spring Gully

Alex Rothmeier -Spring Gully

Daniel Maierhofler -Strathdale

Chris Browne -Epsom

Tom Mannix -Spring Gully

Matthew Green -Epsom

Alex Cherry -Spring Gully

Josh Hamblin -Spring Gully

Jarrod Wallace -Epsom

Wesley Luatutu -Spring Gully

Yau Sang Lam -Castlemaine

Angus McLeod -Spring Gully

Brody Schatz -Spring Gully


Congratulations to everyone that has been selected for the Championships.

Jesse Parker -Eaglehawk


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Upcoming Events

BASL and MC join forces 

BASL are super proud to be bringing Melbourne City's 'Coach the Coach' workshop to Bendigo!
Monday 4 September
Get a bonus MC membership!
Click here for more details




BASL Sponsors & Partners