Best & Fairest Womens Division 3

SUMMER 2017-18 B&F Alison Hammond (12) R-Up Jess Moss (11)

WINTER 2017 B&F Deb Beaton (16) R-Up Alison Hammond (14)

SUMMER 2016-17 B&F Angela Griffiths (14) R-Up Eliza Pitchford (11)


SUMMER 2015-16 B&F Kelly Trethewey (13) R-Up Meg Chaplin (12)

WINTER 2015 B&F Sharon Phillips (15) R-Up Shannon Morris (13)

SUMMER 2014-15 B&F Carin Kappler (24) R-Up Angela Griffiths (16)

WINTER 2014 B&F Taryn Williams (22) R-Up Angela Griffiths (16)

SUMMER 2013-2014 B&F Taryn Williams (23) R-Up Keely Zadow (12)

WINTER 2013 B&F Abby Whitehead (17) R-up Sue McRostie (14)

SUMMER 2012-13 B & F Angela Griffiths(15) R-Up Sue McRostie(11)

WINTER 2012 B & F Melanie Dennis(20) R/UP Mikaela Haynes & Angela Griffiths(13) 

SUMMER 2011-12 B & F Angela Griffiths(20) R/UP Sharyn Nixon(10)

WINTER 2011 B & F Angela Griffiths(15) R/UP Sharyn Nixon(9)

SUMMER 2010-11 B & F Anni Wood(13) R/UP Carly Allen(12)

WINTER 2010 B & F Ellen Silvestri & Anni Wood(17) R/UP Carly Allen(14)

SUMMER 2009-10 B & F Brooke Wendelborn & Sarah Cameron(12) R/UP Anni Woods(10)

WINTER 2009 B & F Kerri-Ann Moon(13) R/UP Ashlee Francis(12)

SUMMER 2008-09 B & F Lisa Allen(11) R/UP Peta Bricknell(10)

WINTER 2008 B & F Kristen Pearce(16) R/UP Coralie Wilhelm(14)

SUMMER 2007-2008 B & F Karen Thorn(13) R/UP Julie Brehin & Sharyn Nixon & Bree MCKendry & Glenda Niven(9)

WINTER 2007 B & F Anni Woods(16) R/UP Emily Pethick & Emma Pope & Janice Cuthbert(10)

SUMMER 2006-07 B & F Hayley Vowles(20) R/UP Emily Pethick(9)

WINTER 2006 B & F Anni Woods(16) R/UP Hayley Vowles(12)

SUMMER 2005-06 B & F Anni Woods(15) R/UP Taryn Williams(12)

WINTER 2005 B & F Anni Woods(18) R/UP Sue Giddings(12)

SUMMER 2004-05 B & F Hannah Consalvo & Kristine Keates(23) R/UP Amy Whiteman(17)

WINTER 2004 

Major Sponsor

Gold Sponsor

Silver Sponsors

Other Sponsors

Notice Board


The GSABA Referee Department will be doing the Summer Season 2018-19 Grand Final Roster. Mike Richardson is the Referee Development Co-ordinator, and Tim Round is the Referee Manager. There will be a Referee Sub Committee, which will be headed by Mike Richardson and includes Tim Round (Referee Manager) and Brett Stringer (Referee). A Player Coach is still to be appointed.

* The Minor Round Summer Season 2018 -2019 Umpires Roster will be completed by Dennis Earl.  The GSABA Carnival Umpires Roster will be completed by the GSABA Referee Department.


Any person interested in joining the GSABA Umpiring Panel please contact GSABA Business Administrator - Dennis Earl- We welcome all referees but always looking for umpires who can umpire Senior Grades.