Best & Fairest Womens Division 1

SUMMER 2017-18 B&F Hannah Stewart (14) & Tayla Bohnsack (14)

WINTER 2017 B&F Lucy Earl (18) R-Up Brooke Basham (17)

SUMMER 2016-17 B&F Maddison Round (16) R-Up Lucy Earl (12)

WINTER 2016 B&F Brooke Basham (13) R-Up Lucy Earl (10)

SUMMER 2015-16 B&F Brooke Basham (20) R-Up Rachel Searle (17)

WINTER 2015 B&F Rachel Searle (16) R-Up Sarah Thomas (10)

SUMMER 2014-15 B&F Sarah Thomas (16) R-Up Rachel Searle (15)

WINTER 2014 B&F Sarah Thomas (14) R-Up Michelle Whitehead (11)

SUMMER 2013-2014 B&F Sarah Thomas (9)R-Up Bronwyn Nicholls (8)

WINTER 2013 B&F Michelle Whitehead (18) R-UP Sarah Thomas (12)

SUMMER 2012 -13 B & F Michelle Whitehead(14) R-Up Lucy Earl(13)

WINTER 2012 B & F Lisa Millard(16) R/UP Michelle Whitehead(12)

SUMMER 2011-12 B & F Michelle Whitehead(19) R/UP Lisa Millard & Lucy Earl (14)

WINTER 2011 B & F Lisa Millard(14) R/UP Elly Cleggett(13)

SUMMER 2010-11B & F Michelle Whitehead(14) R/UP Sarah Thomas(11)

WINTER 2010 B & F Sarah Thomas(18) R/UP Michelle Whitehead(16)

SUMMER 2009-10 B & F Michelle Whitehead(14) R/UP Jessica Medlen(10)

WINTER 2009 B & F Sarah Thomas(14) R/UP Michelle Whitehead & Louise Codd(12)

SUMMER 2008-09 B & F Tracey O'Donnell(13) R/UP Jessica Whitehead(9)

WINTER 2008 B & F Michelle Whitehead(21) R/UP Renee Moon(11)

SUMMER 2007-08 B & F Michelle Whitehead(21) R/UP Belinda Evans(13)

WINTER 2007 B & F Kerri Bartley(18) R/UP Tracey O'Donnell(9)

SUMMER 2006-07 B & F Michelle Whitehead(16) R/UP Susan Scott(13)

WINTER 2006 B & F Sarah Thomas(19) R/UP Sue Scott(18)

SUMMER 2005-06 B & F Sue Scott(19) R/UP Tracey O'Donnell(17)

WINTER 2005 B & F Belinda Evans(18) R/UP Sue Scott(17)

SUMMER 2004-05 B & F Belinda Evans(23) R/UP Suzi Wade & Cathy Griffen(17)


SUMMER 2002-03 B & F Callie Ashby(14) R-Up Sarah Thomas(12)

WINTER 2002 B & F Cathy Griffen(12) R-Up Sarah Thomas(10)

WINTER 2001 B & F Cathy Griffen(23) R-Up Carolyn Davis(21)

SUMMER 2000-01 B & F Carolyn Davis(15) R-Up Sue Scott(9)




Major Sponsor

Gold Sponsor

Silver Sponsors

Other Sponsors

Notice Board


The GSABA Referee Department will be doing the Summer Season 2018-19 Grand Final Roster. Mike Richardson is the Referee Development Co-ordinator, and Tim Round is the Referee Manager. There will be a Referee Sub Committee, which will be headed by Mike Richardson and includes Tim Round (Referee Manager) and Brett Stringer (Referee). A Player Coach is still to be appointed.

* The Minor Round Summer Season 2018 -2019 Umpires Roster will be completed by Dennis Earl.  The GSABA Carnival Umpires Roster will be completed by the GSABA Referee Department.


Any person interested in joining the GSABA Umpiring Panel please contact GSABA Business Administrator - Dennis Earl- We welcome all referees but always looking for umpires who can umpire Senior Grades.