Best & Fairest Mens Division 1

WINTER 2017 B&F Matt Bennett (10) & Brayden Dalitz (10)

SUMMER 2016-17 B&F Tom Fergusson (16) R-Up Sam Basham (12)


SUMMER 2015-16 B&F Tom Pinyon (18) R-Up Aydan Bartlett (17)

WINTER 2015 B&F Martin Gladwin (15) R-Up Matthew Stock & Sam Basham (13)

SUMMER 2014-15 B&F Tom Pinyon (17) R-Up Martin Gladwin (10)

WINTER 2014 B & F Tom Fergusson (21) R-Up Matt Heavyside (18)

SUMMER 2013-2014 B&F Matt Heavyside (16) R-Up Neil Silvestri (14)

WINTER 2013 B&F Nick Whiterod (22) R-Up Tom Pinyon (21)

SUMMER 2012 -13 B & F Tom Pinyon(21) R-Up Aydan Bartlett(15)

WINTER 2012 B & F Aydan Barlett(20) R-Up Matt Heavyside(13)

SUMMER 2011-12 B & F Neil Silvestri & Aydan Bartlett(13) R-Up Matt Heavyside & Alexander Haynes(10)

2011 WINTER B & F Aydan Bartlett(27) R-Up Matt Heavyside(12)

2010/11 SUMMER B & F Shane Hastings  R-Up Matt Heavyside

2010 WINTER Best & Fairest Tom Fergusson  R-Up  Sam Basham

2009/10 SUMMER Best & Fairest Luke Giddings  R-Up  Alexander Haynes        

2009 WINTER Best & Fairest Sam Basham (11)  R-Up  Tom Fergusson(9), Shane Hastings (9)

2008/09 SUMMER Best & Fairest Tom Hughes  R-Up  Tom Fergusson

2008 WINTER B&F Neil Silvestri(14)

R-Up Tom Hughes & Shane Hastings(10)

2007/08 SUMMER Best & Fairest Neil Silvestri  R-Up  Adam Lake


2006/07 SUMMER Best & Fairest Craig Smedley  Runner-Up  Sam Basham 

2006 WINTER Best & Fairest Greg Wiese (18)  Runner-Up  Craig Smedley (13)

2005/06 SUMMER Best & Fairest Dennis Silvestri  Runner-Up  Luke Giddings

2005 WINTER Best & Fairest Luke Giddings  Runner-Up  Dennis Silvestri, Kym Hodgkiss

2004/05 SUMMER

2002/03 SUMMER B & F Luke Giddings(21) R-Up Nigel Marsh(12)

2002 WINTER B & F Luke Giddings & Matt Howarth(20) R-Up Luke Allen(15) 

WINTER 2001 B & F Luke Giddings(25) R-Up Matthew Doyle(19)

SUMMER 2001 B & F Luke Giddings(16) R-Up Dennis Silvestri (12)




Major Sponsor

Notice Board


The GSABA Referee Department will start in the Summer Season 2017-18. They will be doing the Winter Season 2017 Grand Final Roster. Mike Richardson is the Referee Development Co-ordinator, and Sharyn Nixon is the Referee Manager. There will be a Referee Sub Committee, which will be headed by Mike Richardson, includes Sharyn Nixon, (Referee Manager) and Tim Round (Referee). A Player Coach is still to be appointed.

* The Minor Round Summer Season 2017-18 Umpires Roster will be completed by Dennis Earl. The Summer Season 2017-18. Finals Series Umpires Roster will be completed by the GSABA Referee Department. The GSABA Carnival Umpires Roster will be completed by the GSABA Referee Department.


Any person interested in joining the GSABA Umpiring Panel please contact GSABA Business Administrator - Dennis Earl- We welcome all referees but always looking for umpires who can umpire Senior Grades.