Best & Fairest Mens Division 2

WINTER 2017 B&F Anthony Dumont (13) R-Up Andrew Leane (12)

SUMMER 2016-17 B&F Chris Mictchell (17) R-Up James Streeter (16)


SUMMER 2015-16 B&F Jordan Bohnsack (14) R-Up Tom Hughes

WINTER 2015 B&F Tom Hughes (19) R-Up Scott Cannin & Dennis Silvestri (13)

SUMMER 2014-15 B&F Tom Hughes (14) R-Up Dennis Silvestri (13)

WINTER 2014 B&F Dennis Silvestri (13) R-Up Tim Hewitt (9)

SUMMER 2013-2014 B&F Jordan Bohnsack(21) R-Up Luke Giddings (18)

WINTER 2013 B&F Graeme Pitchford (14) R-Up Chris Mitchell & Tom Hughes (13)

SUMMER 2012-13 B & F Dennis Silvestri(17) R-Up Matthew Doyle(15)

WINTER 2012 B & F Scott Cannin(18) R-Up Chris Mitchell(16)

SUMMER 2011-12B & F Matt Wiese R-Up Scott Cannin

WINTER 2011 B & F Rob Reichmann(18) R-Up Todd Seymour & Paul Loughead(9)

2010/11 SUMMER B &F Matt Hodge  R-Up  Rob Reichmann

2010 WINTER Best & Fairest Rob Reichman  R-Up  Tom Hastings

2009/10 SUMMER Best & Fairest Matt Hodge  R-Up  Graeme Pitchford        

2009 WINTER Best & Fairest Tim Meinel (13)  R-Up  Graeme Pitchford (11)

2008/09 SUMMER Best & Fairest Simon Kluske R-Up  Graeme Pitchford

2008 WINTER Best & Fairest Jay Allanson(14) R-Up  Andrew Philp(12)

2007/08 SUMMER Best & Fairest Steve Millis, Ryan Cannin, Michael Allen  R-Up  Mark McGuiness


2006/07 SUMMER Best & Fairest Adam Lake  Runner-Up  Jase Heinrich 

2006 WINTER Best & Fairest Andrew Philp (23)  Runner-Up  Adam Lake (22)

2005/06 SUMMER Best & Fairest Scott Tonkin  Runner-Up  Cameron Lintern

2005 WINTER Best & Fairest Greg Wiese, Michael Allen  Runner-Up  Cameron Lintern, Dale Cuthbert

2004/05 SUMMER

Major Sponsor

Notice Board


The GSABA Referee Department will start in the Summer Season 2017-18. They will be doing the Winter Season 2017 Grand Final Roster. Mike Richardson is the Referee Development Co-ordinator, and Sharyn Nixon is the Referee Manager. There will be a Referee Sub Committee, which will be headed by Mike Richardson, includes Sharyn Nixon, (Referee Manager) and Tim Round (Referee). A Player Coach is still to be appointed.

* The Minor Round Summer Season 2017-18 Umpires Roster will be completed by Dennis Earl. The Summer Season 2017-18. Finals Series Umpires Roster will be completed by the GSABA Referee Department. The GSABA Carnival Umpires Roster will be completed by the GSABA Referee Department.


Any person interested in joining the GSABA Umpiring Panel please contact GSABA Business Administrator - Dennis Earl- We welcome all referees but always looking for umpires who can umpire Senior Grades.