Best & Fairest Mens Divsion 3

SUMMER 2017-18 B&F Daniel Armon & James Fry (16)

WINTER 2017 B&F Robert Nelson (19) R-Up Jamie Lang (18)

SUMMER 2016-17 B&F Jamie Lang (15) R-Up Brodie Hutton & Sam Hewitt (14)

WINTER 2016 B&F Aaron Turner (23) R-Up Ben Abbott (20)

SUMMER 2015-16 B&F James Fry (15) R-Up David Scott, Jack Wade, Tarik Illingworth (13)

WINTER 2015 B&F Derek Sim (17) R-Up Jonas Nichele & Robert Nelson (13)

SUMMER 2014-15 B&F Brodie Hutton (16) R-Up Mark McGuinness

WINTER 2014 B&F Tom Bailie (21) R-Up Cole O'Brien (18)

SUMMER 2013-2014 B&FCameron Pearce (21)R-Up Mark McGuinness (16)

2013 WINTER B&F Aaron Turner (15) Matthew Zimmerman (15)

2012-13 SUMMER B & F Mark McGuiness(15) R-Up Cameron McDonald, Jake Welsh-Kinnear, Ken Puckridge(12)

2012 WINTER B & F Connor Klaassen(11)R-up Jake Welsh-Kinnear, Lewis Horwood(7)

2011-12 SUMMER B & F Dale Francis(20) R-up Dan Hannemann(19)

2011 WINTER B & F Scott Cannin(16) R-Up Luke Reynolds(14)

2010/11 SUMMER Best & Fairest Scott Cannin  R-p  Jeremy Bell

2010 WINTER Best & Fairest No Division

2009/10 SUMMER Best & Fairest Tom Hastings  R-Up  Jett Young, Jeremy Bell        

2009 WINTER Best & Fairest Michael Cross (16) R-Up  David Moffett (14)

2008/09 SUMMER B & F Michael Cross (18)

R-Up (13) Damien Young, Andrew McDonald, Campbell Simmons

2008 WINTER B & F Tim Lomman(16) Runner-Up  Nathan Herbert(11)

2007/08 SUMMER Best & Fairest Andrew McDonald  Runner-Up  Ken Puckridge


2006/07 SUMMER Best & Fairest Adam Stevens  Runner-Up  Ben Basham 

2006 WINTER Best & Fairest Nathan Herbert (15) Runner-Up  Adam Stevens (14)

2005/06 SUMMER Best & Fairest Ken Puckridge  Runner-Up  Josh Koop

2005 WINTER Best & Fairest Chris Staak  Runner-Up  Brett Zimmerman

2004/05 SUMMER

Major Sponsor

Gold Sponsor

Silver Sponsors

Other Sponsors

Notice Board


The GSABA Referee Department will be doing the Summer Season 2018-19 Grand Final Roster. Mike Richardson is the Referee Development Co-ordinator, and Tim Round is the Referee Manager. There will be a Referee Sub Committee, which will be headed by Mike Richardson and includes Tim Round (Referee Manager) and Brett Stringer (Referee). A Player Coach is still to be appointed.

* The Minor Round Summer Season 2018 -2019 Umpires Roster will be completed by Dennis Earl.  The GSABA Carnival Umpires Roster will be completed by the GSABA Referee Department.


Any person interested in joining the GSABA Umpiring Panel please contact GSABA Business Administrator - Dennis Earl- We welcome all referees but always looking for umpires who can umpire Senior Grades.