2017 Committee

Committee:

President - Zachery Brandstater - president@aflquebec.ca

Vice President - Aimee Legault - vicepresident@aflquebec.ca

Treasurer - Ali Telya - treasurer@aflquebec.ca

Secretary - Roxanne Besner - secretary@aflquebec.ca

Director of Inventory - Tony Purdie - inventory@aflquebec.ca

Director - Morgan Whyte - recruitment@aflquebec.ca

Director - David Simon - operations@aflquebec.ca

Director - Margaret Werniuk

Director - Robyn Graham - media@aflquebec.ca

 

 

Head Coach:

Chris Shee

 

Consultants: 

Web/Social Media - Greg Caza - Webmaster@aflquebec.ca

Sponsorship - Pauline Bermond - sponsorship@aflquebec.ca

Social - Max Martel

 

Photography:

Sebastien Di Maulo Photographie

--ABOVEADS--

INSCRIPTION / REGISTRATION

--ABOVEADS--

Diamond Sponsor

--ABOVEADS--

Gold Sponsor

--ABOVEADS--

Sponsors

--ABOVEADS--

Partner

Ladder

2018 Women's league