2017 Committee

Committee:

President - Zachery Brandstater - president@aflquebec.ca

Vice President - Aimee Legault - vicepresident@aflquebec.ca

Treasurer - Ali Telya - treasurer@aflquebec.ca

Secretary - Roxanne Besner - secretary@aflquebec.ca

Director of Inventory - Tony Purdie - inventory@aflquebec.ca

Director - Morgan Whyte - recruitment@aflquebec.ca

Director - David Simon - operations@aflquebec.ca

Director - Margaret Werniuk

Director - Robyn Graham - media@aflquebec.ca

 

Head Coach: Chris Shee

Consultant, Web/Social Media - Greg Caza - Webmaster@aflquebec.ca

Consultant, Sponsorship - Pauline Bermond - sponsorship@aflquebec.ca

Consultant - Max Martel

Photography - Sebastien Di Maulo Photographie

--ABOVEADS--

Diamond Sponsor

--ABOVEADS--

Gold Sponsor

--ABOVEADS--

Sponsors

--ABOVEADS--

Partner

Ladder

2017 Men's League

Ladder

2017 Women's League
POS TEAM PTS
1 Plateau Eagles 12
2 NDG Giants 8
3 Ottawa Swans 4