2012 AFL Quebec Award Nominees

The 2012 AFL Quebec Team of the Year will be made up of nine starters, two interchange and a coach. The Nominees for the 2012 AFL Quebec Team of the year are as follows;


Luke Anderson                 Old Montreal Dockers

Josue Gavidia                   Laval Bombers

Brian Lee                         Old Montreal Dockers

Manus McDermott             Old Montreal Dockers

Fred Manny                      West Island Eagles

Matty Payne                     West Island Eagles

Phil Ronci                        Old Montreal Dockers

Ronan Shaughnessy         Old Montreal Dockers

Marc St Germain              West Island Eagles



Paul Fairbrother               Laval Bombers

Morgan Whyte                 Montreal Demons

Eliot Kempster                 West Island Eagles


On Ball:

Loucas Dufort                  Old Montreal Dockers

Lachie Trumble                Laval Bombers

Martin Lawless                 Montreal Demons

Margo Legault                  West Island Eagles

Ryan McNabb (Pictured)      Montreal Demons

Guy Joel Rocher                Old Montreal Dockers



Kate Albon Sargeant         Laval Bombers

Bogdan Rotaru                 Laval Bombers

Dom Pitchen                     Laval Bombers

Nathan Jacobs                  Montreal Demons

Neil Koch                          Old Montreal Dockers

Chris Micheletti                  Montreal Demons

Nick Robidoux                   West Island Eagles

Sean Smallwood                West Island Eagles

Aimee Legault                   Montreal Demons



Ronan Shaughnessy           Old Montreal Dockers

Basel Salameh                   Montreal Angels

Robert Gordon                   Laval Bombers


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.


Diamond Sponsor


Gold Sponsor






2017 Men's League


2017 Women's League
1 NDG Giants 20
2 Plateau Eagles 20
3 Ottawa Swans 8