Club Umpire Registration


Commencing with Seasom 2018, the MAFQ Committee now requires all Club Umpires to be registered seperately.


Please use the following link


Club Websites

Choose a Club

Notice Board


President - Steve Burchill

Treasurer - Paul Magher

Registrar - Arnold Keuker

Country Director - Maurie Soars

See AFLM Qld Executive for contact information


Photo Gallery