Umpire Accreditation


To accredit your umpires for 2013, follow the instructions in the document attached below.


AFL Community Club Umpire Accreditation page:

Club Websites

Choose a Club

Notice Board


President - Steve Burchill

Vice President - Jeff Nickson

Treasurer - Paul Magher

Registrar/Secretary - Arnold Keuker

Country Director - Maurie Soars

See AFLM Qld Executive for contact information


Photo Gallery