National Representation

Sean Finning

Ken Maddern

Jess Amy

Shirley Amy

Carly Waddington

Lucinda Saunders

Zac Dempster

Emma Waldron

Ryan Worn

Carl Matalot

Shane Toy

Anthony Stork

David Maltby

Kathy Wynd

Kim Revell

Carl Harris

Brae Mapson


Our Sponsors

Notice Board

Rocky Riders link.

Check out the local Central Victorian Rocky Riders website via this link.  You may like to join them for one of their "social" rides on Wed evening or Sunday morning.