BWA Go for 2&5 2012 Country Championship Dates Set

The dates for Basketball WA's 'Go for 2&5' Country Championship dates are as follows:

Senior Championships: 

Saturday 3 March 2012              8.00am – 9.30pm

Sunday 4 March 2012                8.00am – 9.00pm

Monday 5 March 2012               8.00am – 1.30pm


Under 16/18 Championships:U16 Men and U18 Men and Women

 Saturday 11 February 2012        7.30am – 7.30pm

Sunday 12 February 2012          7.30am – 3.00pm


Junior Girls Championship:     U13, U14, U15 and U16

Saturday 18 February 2012        7.30am – 7.30pm

Sunday 19 February 2012          7.30am – 3.00pm

 

Junior Boys Championship:     U13, U14 and U15

Saturday 25 February 2012        7.30am – 7.30pm

Sunday 26 February 2012          7.30am – 3.00pm

 

Please note that times are approximate, and will depend on the number of teams registered.

Entry details and instructions on nominating will be forwarded to all affiliated Associations in October 2011.

Nominations open Tuesday 1 November 2011.

Early –Bird discount on Nomination Fees closes at 5.00pm Friday 9 December 2011.


Entries for the 2012 Championships will close at 5.00pm on Wednesday 14 December 2011.




Comments

Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

BWA Online Shop

TF-1000 Legacy Basketball - $90
TF-500 Basketball - $70
FIBA Coaches Board - $35
Fox 40 Referee Whistle - $12
2FIBA Rule Books - $12ea
Custom BWA Rocktape - $20 per roll

 

Click here to visit Online Shop