broadview hawks
central blues
Etobicoke Kangaroos 2017
Hamilton Wildcats
High Park Demons
Ottawa Swans
Toronto Dingos
Toronto Eagles

League Executive

Aaron Falcioni
President
    president@aflontario.com
Greg Everett
Vice President
    vp@aflontario.com
Barry Rooke
Treasurer
    treasurer@aflontario.com
Jaclyn Halliday
Secretary
    secretary@aflontario.com
Natalia Champagnie
Registrar
    registrar@aflontario.com
         
Andrew Matthews
Director of Players
    players@aflontario.com
Kevin Murray
Director of Umpires     umpires@aflontario.com
         
Contact the League: 
       
Email: exec@aflontario.com
        Send Us Feedback

RESULTS