2014 SBL Award Winners

Congratulations to our
2014 SBL Award Winners


Men’s Most Valuable Player – Chris Hortman – Gold Coast Rollers

 Men’s Div 2 Most Valuable Player – Anthony Cora – Sunshine Coast Rip

 Men’s Div 2 Most Valuable Player – Jamal Robateau– Suncoast Clippers

 Women’s Most Valuable Player – Emily Allen – Seahawks GC



Men’s Coach of the Year – Craig Rowe – Northside Wizards

 Men’s Div 2 Coach of the Year – Nathan Arousi – Sunshine Coast Rip

 Women’s Coach of the Year – Tim Smith – Gold Coast Rollers



Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.